Da Dynamic Duo – David Guetta ft. Taio Cruz =))

image

image

image

This song has been stuck on my head for like 6 hours. I was like surfing Youtube videos, when I remember from a friend that their is this new song by David Guetta ft. Taio Cruz called “Little Bad Girl”, so I was like

alright “Im gonna check it out” so, I searched it on YouTube, once I opened it up, I loved how the beat in the song which was pretty awosome, so once the song went on it became more dynamic, THE BEAT WAS ACTUALLY AMAZING !!.This is actually “Da Dynamic Duo”, Lyrics, were really the best part also. Guys, check it out. Its David Guetta ft. Taio Cruz – Little Bad Girl.

About Salem

Just Live Your Moment !

Posted on September 9, 2011, in Music (Reviews). Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

