Interview (Q8Rain) Blog

image

Long time since we actually did an interview with a blogger !! I had this moment and asked a dearly blogger and one of my fav top 5 best blogs for an interview…Ladies & Gents Q8Rain !

When was Q8 Rain founded ?

My blog was founded in 6th of December 2010 but i really start blogging in Last March

Who/What supported your blog ?

Some how I founded the support from my fellow bloggers because most of my friends and family members not interested in blogging and online world

What does Q8 Rain represent ?
And also why was it called “Q8 Rain″?

Raining represented Rainy herself in some officially way *secret* , some people thought i called it Rain because I’m a lover to the Rain while I’m not at all

What made you start blogging ?

Well, so many reasons made me starting blogging but the main one that have a unique view to the life and fashion so i wanted to share it with others

Tell us more about Q8Rain

My blog is my fun book of how to live in Kuwait and enjoy it .. Q8 Rain about my interests in life and Everything draws my interest and the main about my interests in life and Everything draws my interest and the main reason for why do i love my blog because i consider is my fun gate away reason for why do i love my blog because i consider is my fun gate away from the frustrations of work and and pressures of life

What inspired you the most into starting a blog ?

Well, before couples of years i used to work as journalist but after change my career i missed writing and talking about my interest in some places and things so i start my blog to be my voice out there.

Any Last Comments:

I’m calling all the readers and who may interest not to forget our campaign GIVE , where we do a fun party every month to the Kids with Cancer Diseases and all what we want is that they Donate gifts to those kids to make them happy even it was the last day of their life At the End thank you for having me in your amazing blog

About Salem

Just Live Your Moment !

Posted on November 21, 2011, in Interviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Aytech be’9a ya q8rain….this is how we do it, ur so right….blogging is all about sharing who you are with the world

  1. Pingback: Q8 Rain

Leave a Reply

