Final Cut Pro: My Comments

Something I wanted to get for a long time for my videos editing..and finally I got Final Cut! First off all I never knew that video editing is soooooooooo….complicated or just I’m not that used to it yet :p

 

Got it at the Mac OS X Lion AppStore for $299.99 that roughly 90 KD…well, it wasn’t cheap I tell you this and a huge file at 3.50GB !!

Here are some of me editing (preview) taken place…from my trip to Dubai last summer

 

 

About Salem

Just Live Your Moment !

Posted on May 15, 2012, in Technology (Reviews). Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

