Frustration: Kuwait’s Internet Caps 2.0

I’m currently experiencing the worst internet speed in my life!! Seriously, internet is being so slow I cant even work on anything, not even open google a decent speed !! I’m officially going to change my internet plans to another one, cuz the one I’m using is just plain ridiculous!

Note/Advice: If your getting a new internet subscription do not get one that has internet caps on them, they are so not worth it!

About Salem

Just Live Your Moment !

Posted on August 25, 2012, in Home. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

